Previous services, messages, & videos

If you miss a Live event for any reason then it will be here for viewing later.

Only Sunday worship services are posted here. Go to facebook.com/SpaLutheran/videos for a complete list.

Remember to turn up the volume and go full-screen (as shown nearby) to see the comments that were made by viewers.

Date Event Video link Materials
Sun May 31 Sunday worship Video Worship folder
Sun May 24 Sunday worship Video  Worship folder
Sun May 17 Sunday worship Video Worship folder
Sun May 10 Sunday worship Video Worship folder
Sun May 3 Sunday worship Video Worship folder
Sun Apr 26 Sunday worship Video Worship folder
Sun Apr 19 Sunday worship Video Worship folder
Sun Apr 12 Easter Sunday Celebration Video Worship folder
Sat Apr 11 Easter Vigil Video  
Fri Apr 10 Good Friday worship Video Worship folder
Thu Apr 9 Maundy Thursday worship Video Worship folder
Thu Apr 9 Kids Devote Video Devotion guide
Sun Apr 5 Palm Sunday worship Video Worship folder
Wed Apr 1 Wednesday update & Lent devotion Video  
Sun Mar 29  Sunday worship Video  Worship folder
Wed Mar 25 Wednesday update & Lent devotion Video  
Sun Mar 22 Sunday worship Video-1 Video-2  Worship folder
Sat Mar 21 Invitation to Sunday worship Video  
Wed Mar 18 Wednesday update & Lent devotion  Video  

How to turn up the volume and go full screen.

Pages